Dates & Fees

2019 Dates

First Session:
Sunday, June 9 – Friday, July 5, 2019
Second Session:
Sunday, July 7 – Sunday, July 28, 2019
Full Season:
Sunday, June 9 – Sunday, July 28, 2019
Rookie Camp (Two Weeks):
Sunday, June 9 – Friday, June 21, 2019
Rookie Camp (One Week):
Sunday, July 7 – Sunday, July 14, 2019
Horseback Skills Camp:
Sunday, June 2 – Saturday, June 8, 2019
Outdoor Adventure Skills Camp:
Sunday, June 2 – Saturday, June 8, 2019

2020 Dates & Fees

First Session

Sunday, June 14 – Friday, July 10, 2020
$5,750

Second Session

Sunday, July 12 – Sunday, August 2, 2020
$4,750

Full Season

Sunday, June 14 – Sunday, August 2, 2020
$8,750

Rookie Camp (Two Weeks)

For rising 1st, 2nd, & 3rd graders only
Sunday, June 14 – Friday, June 26, 2020
$2,750

Rookie Camp (One Week)

For rising 1st, 2nd, & 3rd graders only
Sunday, July 12 – Sunday, July 19, 2020
$1,500

Horseback Skills Camp

TBA

Outdoor Adventure Skills Camp

TBA

*We are happy to accommodate coordinating calendars with any family.

Tuition Includes:

  • All camp activities, specialist-taught “options,” and out-of-camp trips including fees for amusement parks, white-water rafting, bowling, roller skating and educational bus trips.
  • Weekly professional laundry service for clothing. The use of camp linens, blankets, towels and pillow.

Horseback riding, water ski, individual private tennis, tutoring lessons, camp store purchases, airport transportation, and the video yearbook are additional.

Interest-free monthly payment plans are available.
It is expected that tuition will be paid in full by the start of your camper’s session. See online enrollment form or contact marsha@bluestarcamps.com for details. Program dates and offered activities are subject to change at the Camp’s discretion.

Blue Star Camps accepts American Express, Mastercard and Visa.